Untitled design-19.png

Meet the Team


Ebe is led by a team of 4 Key Leaders, plus a Support Leadership Team. We also have a number of small group leaders, and many others involved in leading different areas of church life.


Key Leaders

keyleaders18-2 copy 4.jpg

Derek Powell

keyleaders18-2 copy 3.jpg

Esther Legg-Bagg

keyleaders18-2 copy 2.jpg

Stewart North


Steve Allan


Support Leadership Team - Chris and Sarah Richardson, Tim and Fiona Brooks, Ben and Rebekah Rice, Jonathan and Joanna Ford, Adrian and Rosemary Reed.

Support Staff - Sue Edgerley (part-time Office Manager)

“Ebe Trust” are responsible for the legal and financial aspects of church life.